The Last 10 Things Any Man Would Ever Say

I’ve made 70 trips around the sun. I have traveled many miles and have gotten to know many people in that time. I have said things and have heard things said that neither you nor I would have thought any man would ever say. After much deliberation here are the last 10 things that I believe any man would ever say.

10. I think Barry Manilow is one cool motherscratcher.

9. While I’m up, can I get you a beer?

8. I think hairy butts are really sexy.

7. Her breasts are just too big!!

6. Sometimes I just want to be held.

5. That chick on “Murder, She Wrote” gives me a woody.

4. Sure I’d love to wear a condom.

3. We haven’t been to the mall for ages, let’s go shopping and can I hold your purse.

2. Screw Monday Night Football, let’s watch Murphy Brown.

1. I think we are lost, we’d better pull over and ask directions.

Keep your fork

Leave a Reply

