Signs From Seattle

Here are some signs seen in Seattle.

  • Frog parking only. All others will be toad.
  • Ants are healthy because they have little antibodies.
  • Is there ever a day that mattresses are not on sale?
  • What happens if you get scared to death twice?
  • I was addicted to the hockey pokey but I turned myself around.
  • Went to the air & space museum but there was nothing there.
  • Hold the door open for a clown. It’s a nice jester.
  • The second mouse gets the cheese.
  • My reality check bounced.
  • If pride comes before a fall, humility should come by winter.
  • All those who believe in psychokinesis raise my hand.
  • Between two evils I always pick the one I’ve never tried.
  • Cure for an obsession; get another one.
  • I’m still hot. It just comes in flashes now.
  • The first five days after the weekend are the hardest.
  • I child proofed my house but the kids still get in.
  • Ban pre-shredded cheese. Make America Grate again.
  • If attacked by a mob of clowns, go for the juggler.
  • The past, present & future walked into a bar. It was tense.
  • A clean conscience is the sign of a fuzzy memory.
  • Does seven days without meat make one week?

Keep your fork

Leave a Reply

